Many Of ONE
Many Of ONE

Five Phases of LOVE



 What are the five phases of our Unique Experiences?

0- Creation of LOVE;

0- Creation of The Photon;

0- Creation of Male and Female Spins;


1- Having almost one half billion Loving Experiences;


2- Creation of Light;

3- Creation of the First Heart;

4- Creation of Endless Potential Experiences... including non-loving;
4- Creation of a fully functional Spiritual Body;

4- Creation of a fully functional Emotional Body;

4- Creation of a fully functional Mental Body;

4- Creation of a fully functional Physical Body;


5- Integration of the four bodies developed during phase four.
5- Beginning of the Golden Age.


 What Phase are we within?

Phase 5 started on Monday January 20, 2014... The start of the Golden Age.

We are ONE QUANTUM Singularity of Individual Quantums
having trillions of Unique Experiences.

Eventually, we become 22 Stage Individual Quantums’ and Choose only
my Unique Portion of the ONE Quantum LOVE for my Individual Unique Experiences.

We are Many of ONE

2003 Many of ONE Home


Home, 2014

New Content starting 2014

I Am/We Are  Quantum Link
All is ONE

<<<Previous You are Here Next>>>

“Many of ONE” is about Quantum LOVE... a combination of Spiritual and Science... but well beyond
either Spiritual or Science.   No religious bias exists. 

Print | Sitemap
© Many of One